My break from writing

I took a break from writing because I was waiting to pass this dark season of my life.

I wanted to present a happier version of myself to my readers. That’s not working for me.

I’m gonna be honest and start writing about the good and the bad of my current state. Writing has always been my escape.

Maybe that’s how my healing journey begins.

Published by The heart of a conqueror

📚 Welcome to The heart of a conqueror 💖 👋 About Me: Hi, I'm Shoki, and I'm passionate about sharing my experiences and struggles with mental health. 🔔 Stay Updated: Don't miss out on the latest The heart of a conqueror insights. Subscribe to The heart of a conqueror and be the first to receive fresh content directly in your inbox. Let's embark on this journey together! 💬 Connect with Me: Have questions, suggestions, or just want to say hello? Reach out to me at @shokishortstuff on the platform formerly known as Twitter. Let's connect, share, and learn together!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started